Home Page

Who's Who



Principal:                                                            Mrs S McCullagh


Vice Principal:                                                     Mrs A Millar

Head of Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1:           Mrs R Williamson

Head of Key Stage 2:                                           Ms S Greenwood


Administrative Support:                                        Mrs L Edgar



Mrs L Herron

Miss Pinnons

Miss A Blackshaw

Miss S Oscoz (Assistant)

Mrs J Buchanan (Assistant)


Primary 1:                                                         

Mrs R Williamson

Mrs C Wilson (Assistant)  

Mrs K Sweetlove / Mrs J Marshall 

Mrs N Holland (Assistant)


Primary 2:                                                       

Mrs M Morrison

Mrs B Donaghy (Assistant)

Mr Shields (SEN Assistant)
Mrs D Hunter 

Miss S Forsythe (Assistant)                                                                     

Mr R Montgomery (SEN Assistant)

Mrs K Clark (SEN Assistant) 


Primary 3:                                                          

Mrs H Bennett 

Mrs J Donaldson (SEN Assistant)

Ms A Sobczak (SEN Assistant)                                                             

Mrs A Rowntree / Mrs J Marshall

Primary 4:                                               

Miss R Bell   

Mr J Bell 

Mrs D Ferguson (SEN Assistant)


Primary 5:                                                           

Mrs A Millar 

Mrs J Cusworth (SEN Assistant) 

Mrs J Sneddon

Mrs R Hunt (SEN Assistant)


Primary 6:                                                        

Mr J Cousley

Mrs G Quigley (SEN Assistant)

Mrs G Lawson (SEN Assistant)

Miss E Barbour

Ms M Marshall (SEN Assistant)

Mrs S Armstrong (SEN Assistant)

Ms J Carroll (SEN Assistant)


Primary 7:                                                           

Ms L Graham

Mrs H Girvin (SEN Assistant)

Miss W Campbell (SEN Assistant)

Ms S Greenwood                                              

Mrs H Carson (SEN Assistant)

Mr R Moore (SEN Assistant)

Mrs J Todd (SEN Assistant)


Learning Support:                                                

Mrs W Clarke

Miss E Bloomer






Mrs A Millar (Designated Teacher)

Mrs M Morrison (Deputy Designated Teacher)

Mrs L Herron (Deputy Designated Teacher)

Mrs S McCullagh (Principal)
Mrs W Clarke (SENCO)

Ms E Montgomery-Alison (Chairperson of Governors)

Mrs J Gray (Governor)



Mrs S McCullagh

Mrs A Millar

Mrs R Williamson 

Ms S Greenwood

Mrs W Clarke




Numeracy                                           Mrs A Rowntree

Literacy                                              Mrs L Luney

UICT                                                  Miss R Bell

World Around Us                                 Mrs D Hunter (FS+KS1)

                                                         Mr B Taggart (KS2)

Music                                                 Mrs H Bennett

RE                                                     Mrs M McClure

PDMU                                                Mrs M McClure

PE                                                     Mr J Cousley

Art                                                     Mr J Cousley

Structured Play                                    Mrs R Williamson

Thinking Skills                                     Ms S Greenwood

Languages                                          Ms S Greenwood

Library                                               Mrs Sweetlove

ECO                                                   Ms S Greenwood

School Council                                     Mrs Sweetlove

SENCo                                                Mrs W Clarke

Parent and Community Development     Mr J Cousley